About Me

Posts every Monday & Friday of every week

and eBay finds once every month on the fourth week

 

Hi!
I’m Jessica! I’d like to take a moment and introduce myself to you all. I’m a 23 year old from the beautiful state of Texas. I live here with boyfriend of 7 years and our two kids and our German Shepard Robin. I have lived here in the amazing city of Houston, TX for all my life and honestly cannot see myself anywhere else. But if I had the chance to move somewhere else I’d probably take it, who knows!
A bit more about me… I love crafts! I have so many hobbies that sometimes it’s a little crazy. I love painting, drawing, crocheting, wood projects(not an actual woodworker!) and of course DIY’s! I recently started a Bullet Journal and am experimenting with that but so far I love it and it helps me keep track of everything! I also have a Silhouette Cameo and I love making things with it. If I haven’t said it before I’ll say it again. Imma Momma on a budget. And Big budget. I currently live in an apartment but I really want a house so I’m trying very hard to save as much as I can to get one in the next year or two.
So shopping tends to always involve the dollar store. But hey I won’t complain you can always find great things there. And even better DIY’s.

But overall I love crafting and let’s just say I wish I started this blog a long time ago. I love all things covered in sawdust, paint, wood chips and glue!
Y’all enjoy

{•Jessica•}

3 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s