10 eBay finds #5 – My new favorite color Blush/Dusty Rose

So I have fallen head over heals for this color Blush & Dusty Rose. I hadn't realized it till real recently when my mother pointed it out. I hadn't even noticed that had gotten probably 10 new shirts in the color, a winter beanie and even flip flops and slip on shoes in the color. So to my surprise I hadn't even realized that I had a ton of items on my eBay watch list in the color as well. But let's not judge. When you like a color you like a color, so for today's eBay finds I thought I'd share my new favorite color with all of you. So here 10 blush/dusty rose colored items I love. 

  1. Pink Windbreaker
  2. New Women Qupid Sprinkle Faux Suede Pointy Toe Ballet Flat
  3. Ladie's Long Sleeve Spandex Knee Length Dress
  4. Retro Vintage Style Shades
  5. Spaghetti Strap High Neck Racerback Crop Tank Top
  6. G By Guess Women's Jenna Bucket Bag
  7. Military Anorak Safari Jacket with Pockets
  8. Women's Farren Laser Cut Leather Sandal Blush
  9. HIGH NECK LACE BRALETTE PULL OVER BUSTIER CROP TOP BRA
  10. Boohoo Womens Tall Emilia Knitted Hoody Cardigan

Well I hope y'all enjoyed this weeks ebay finds and look for toward to next months. 

Y'all have a blessed day

This blessed house 

Leave a Reply

