10 eBay finds #2 – Farmhouse

So I tried last month to do my first eBay finds of rose gold and I thought I’d give it another go but this time for farmhouse styled items.
So let’s start.


1. White deer head – I mean who doesn’t love these. There so cute and you even hang things on them and use it for more then just decor.

2. Black wire basket – if your anything like me I could have a ton of these in my house I love having extra storage containers and why not cute ones!
3. Rustic candle lantern – cute lantern, for candles
4. Burlap curtains – cute curtains that go with the farmhouse style look
5. Scalloped metal table – to me this is the perfect side table even nightstand if you have enough room.

6. Sliding barn door hardware – more hardware for these cost over $100 these are way cheaper just depending on how long you need it.

7. 7in Galvanized Metal Letter – the perfect tough for a desk, table or wall.

8. Pendant light – the maxing black light pendant for any over hanging pendant.

9. Blue French Country Pillow Covers – I think these are beautiful color and perfect for any couch.

10. Galvanized picnic Caddy – cut set up for having your forks spoons and knifes

Let me know if y’all enjoyed this eBay find #2 – farmhouse
This blessed house

Jessica 

Leave a Reply

