Magnolia Wreath

img_4004-3
I love magnolia wreaths. But unlike a lot of people I find the price of a magnolia wreath to be way to pricey. So I deceided to make my own. I came across magnolia leaves at my local craft store. And I already got a wreath from Walmart for only a few dollars.


So I started placing the leaves in the groves of the wreath.


It was fairly simple and took only a few minutes to do. Now what I should have done but didn’t was hot glue the leaves so they don’t fall or move but I decided not to so if I ever decided to make the wreath higher or smaller I could just reuse the leaves.

Once I had all the leaves covering the wreath I used a string to tie it up to my new window.


And once it was tied I hung it up on the wall.

Leave a Reply

